© 2019 by Daisy's 60 Minute Crafts. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • B-Pinterest

Workshops coming up by DATE including times and venues

Please visit the Workshop Page to book

Craft Class Dorset

Craft Class Dorset

Tue Jan 07 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Macrame Wall Hanging

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Jan 09 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Macrame Wall Hanging

Craft Class Dorset

Wed Jan 15 2020 10:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Pyrography

Craft Class Dorset

Tue Jan 21 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Glass Painting

Craft Class Dorset

Tue Feb 11 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Macrame Plant Hanger

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Feb 13 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Macrame Plant Hanger

Craft Class Dorset

Tue Dec 17 2019 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Christmas Wreath Making

Craft Class Dorset

Wed Jan 08 2020 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Decoupage Photo Frame

Craft Class Dorset

Fri Jan 10 2020 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Finger Knitted Snood

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Jan 16 2020 10:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Pyrography

Craft Class Dorset

Wed Jan 22 2020 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Decoupage Photo Frame

Craft Class Dorset

Wed Feb 12 2020 13:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Needle Felt Applique Purse

Craft Class Dorset

Fri Feb 14 2020 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Needle Felt Applique Purse

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Dec 19 2019 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Christmas Felt Make

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Jan 09 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Finger Knitting Snood

Craft Class Dorset

Tue Jan 14 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Pyrography

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Jan 16 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Pyrography

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Jan 23 2020 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Finger Knitted Snood

Craft Class Dorset

Thu Feb 13 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Needle Felt Applique Purse