Workshops coming up by DATE including times and venues

Please visit the Workshop Page to book

Craft Class Dorset
Hobbycraft, Ferndown

Beginner Crochet Workshop

Thu Mar 12 2020 10:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Hobbycraft, Ferndown

Macrame Bracelets

Thu Mar 19 2020 10:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Not Just Sundaes, Wareham

Macrame Key Rings

Wed Mar 25 2020 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Nadder & Wylye, Southbourne

Pyrography Workshop

Thu Mar 26 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Classroom, Ashley Cross

Beginner Crochet

Tue Apr 07 2020 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Hobbycraft, Ferndown

Pyrography Workshop

Thu Apr 23 2020 09:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Not Just Sundaes, Wareham

Pyrography Workshop

Wed Apr 29 2020 12:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Classroom, Ashley Cross

Linocut Home Workshop

Tue Mar 17 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Nadder & Wylye, Southbourne

Linocut Home Workshop

Thu Mar 19 2020 19:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Willett Arms, Wimborne

Macrame Bracelets

Thu Mar 26 2020 11:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Haberdasherdo, Southbourne

Mini Linocut Workshop

Wed Apr 01 2020 12:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Nadder & Wylye, Southbourne

Beginner Crochet

Thu Apr 09 2020 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Nadder & Wylye, Southbourne

Paper Cutting

Thu Apr 23 2020 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Dovecote Cafe, Moreton

Weaving Workshop

Thu Apr 30 2020 13:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Nadder & Wylye, Southbourne

Linocut Home Workshop

Wed Mar 18 2020 10:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Classroom, Ashley Cross

Pyrography Workshop

Tue Mar 24 2020 07:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
Dovecote Cafe, Moreton

Macrame Key Rings/Sample

Thu Mar 26 2020 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Courtyard Tea Rooms, Poole

Paper Cutting

Thu Apr 02 2020 09:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Classroom, Ashley Cross

Paper Cutting

Tue Apr 21 2020 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)

Craft Class Dorset
The Classroom, Ashley Cross

Needle Felt Owls

Tue Apr 28 2020 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)